Friday, December 10, 2010

New Podcast Episode Available Now!

The December 10th Episode of the System Recordings Podcast is available now!

Click here to subscribe and Download now!

Track list for this episode:

1. Castlebed "New World War"
2. Chris Count "Try It Again"
3. Ashraf Mansour "Fumes"
4. Verche "Radical Sinners"
5. Red Richards vs Onetram "Wall Street Bitches"
6. Thee-O feat. Erin Powers "Running"
7. Nathan Hunt "Yo, MC!"
8. Kareem Zenhom "End Of The Way"
9. Sean Ray "808 Daybreak"
10. Dynamik Dave feat. Kz "Get It On"

No comments:

Post a Comment