Friday, September 20, 2013

System Recordings News - 9/20/2013

System Recordings News - 9/20/2013

Start off your weekend with the new episode of System Sessions Podcast. 1 Hour of new System tunes featuring Jake Shanahan, Teenu AroraPete Maguire and more, all mixed together by our good friend Flextra!

Track Listing:

System Sessions September 2013: Mixed by Flextra

Track Listing:

1. Dj Shaan Sachdeva - Rising 00:00
2. Badiizrael - Rush 05:40
3. Edmarin - Deviant 10:52
4. Funky Days - Blaze 15:25
5. Pete Maguire - & You 21:14
6. Amnesia - Vandalism 26:12
7. Jake Shanahan - Purple Lip 31:28
8. Teenu Arora - Away 35:52
9. Tall Sasha - Yavapai 42:14
10. 2loop - Road to Sky 46:57

System rocks the discotheque with 'OUR HOUSE IV', featuring 10 pumping house tracks from some of our favorite producers.

LA producer SEAN RAY returns with the shimmering, ever-building "SYNTHOMA", featuring the proggy ORIGINAL MIX, techno-leaning OLIVER LIEB REMIX, and progressive DELSHAD REMIX.

DJ ROMA NIKE revels in aural pleasures for the progressive-meets-electro 'MY ECSTASY EP', featuring "IT'S MY HOUSE", "EXTAZY" and "VIRUS".

JEY FEVER & LOCKHEED build it right with the mechanical vocal-driven "BUSIDO", featuring the techno-esq ORIGINAL MIX & DUB, tech house-y YURIY FROM RUSSIA REMIX, and progressive AJMAL REMIX & RECESS REMIX.

UK producer ALFONSO MUCHACHO finds himself with the lush progressive 'LOSING MY WAY EP', featuring "LOSING MY WAY", "BY DESIGN" and "COMPLETE".

No comments:

Post a Comment